Date: Wed 23 Apr 2014

Final Phase Two Fixtures of 2013/14 Season | Match Previews

Port Talbot Town vs. Bala Town | 15:30 KO

The Steelmen last six:

L D L D L W(all competitions)
Latest WPL result | Tues 22/04/14 | Aberystwyth Town 6-1 Port Talbot Town | Match Report

The Lakesiders last six:

W L D W W L (all competitions)
Latest WPL result | Mon 21/04/14 | Bala Town 6-0 Afan Lido | Match Report | Match Highlights

Corbett Sports WPL 2013/2014 Previous Encounters:


Sun 13/10/13 | Port Talbot Town 0-2 Bala Town

| Match Report | Match Highlights

Sat 09/11/13 | Bala Town 0-0 Port Talbot Town

Match Report | Match Highlights


Sat 29/03/14 | Bala Town 3-1 Port Talbot Town

Match Report | Match Highlights


Afan Lido vs. Gap Connah’s Quay | 15:30 KO

Lido’s last six:

L L D L L L (all competitions)
Latest WPL result | Mon 21/04/14 | Bala Town 6-0 Afan Lido | Match Report | Match Highlights

The Nomads last six:

D W D W W L (all competitions)
Latest WPL result | Tues 15/04/14 | Gap Connah’s Quay 1-1 Bala Town | Match Report

Corbett Sports WPL 2013/2014 Previous Encounters:


Sat 24/08/13 | Gap Connah’s Quay 0-0 Afan Lido

Match Report | Match Highlights

Sat 23/11/13 | Afan Lido 2-1 Gap Connah’s Quay

Match Report | Match Highlights


Sat 08/03/14 | Gap Connah’s Quay 3-0 Afan Lido

Match Report | Match Highlights

Carmarthen Town vs. The New Saints | 15:30 KO

Old Gold’s last six:

W W W W L L (all competitions)
Latest WPL result | Mon 21/04/14 | Newtown AFC 0-3 Carmarthen Town | Match Report | Match Highlights

The Saints last six:

W W D W W W (all competitions)
Latest WPL result | Mon 21/04/14 | Rhyl 0-2 The New Saints | Match Report | Match Highlights

Corbett Sports WPL 2013/2014 Previous Encounters:


Sat 28/09/13 | The New Saints 6-0 Carmarthen Town

Match Report | Match Highlights

Tues 14/01/14 | Carmarthen Town 0-0 The New Saints

Match Report


Sat 15/03/14 | The New Saints 4-0 Carmarthen Town

Match Report | Match Highlights


Newtown AFC vs. Airbus UK Broughton | 15:30 KO

The Robins last six:

L D L D L W(all competitions)
Latest WPL result | Mon 21/04/14 | Newtown AFC 0-3 Carmarthen Town | Match Report | Match Highlights

The Wingmakers last six:

W L D W W L (all competitions)
Latest WPL result | Sat 19/04/14 | Airbus UK Broughton 1-2 Carmarthen Town | Match Report | Match Highlights

Corbett Sports WPL 2013/2014 Previous Encounters:


Sat 07/09/13 | Airbus UK Broughton 6-1 Newtown AFC

Match Report | Match Highlights

Sat 21/12/13 | Newtown AFC 2-2 Airbus UK Broughton

Match Report | Match Highlights


Sat 15/03/14 | Airbus UK Broughton 1-0 Newtown AFC

Match Report | Match Highlights

Bangor City vs. Rhyl FC | 15:30 KO

The Citizen’s last six:

L L W W D L (all competitions)
Latest WPL result | Fri 18/04/14 | Bangor City 1-9 The New Saints | Match Report | Match Highlights

The Lilywhites last six:

L L L L L D (all competitions)
Latest WPL result | Mon 21/04/14 | Rhyl 0-2 The New Saints | Match Report | Match Highlights

Corbett Sports WPL 2013/2014 Previous Encounters:


Mon 26/08/13 | Bangor City 2-3 Rhyl FC

Match Report | Match Highlights

Sat 30/11/13 | Rhyl FC 0-0 Bangor City

Match Report | Match Highlights

Sat 15/03/14 | Rhyl FC 1-1 Bangor City

Match Report | Match Highlights


Prestatyn Town vs. Aberystwyth Town | 15:30 KO

The Seasiders last six:

W W D L L L (all competitions)
Latest WPL result | Fri 18/04/14 | Bala Town 2-4 Prestatyn Town | Match Report | Match Highlights

The Seasiders (Aber) last six:

W D L W W L (all competitions)
Latest WPL result | Tues 22/04/14 | Aberystwyth Town 6-1 Port Talbot Town | Match Report

Corbett Sports WPL 2013/2014 Previous Encounters:


Fri 13/09/13 | Aberystwyth Town 1-0 Prestatyn Town

Match Report | Match Highlights

Fri 25/10/13 | Prestatyn Town 2-2 Aberystwyth Town

Match Report | Match Highlights

Fri 14/03/14 | Aberystwyth Town 4-0 Prestatyn Town

Match Report | Match Highlights

Remember to follow match updates across our official Twitter account WPL_Official